Blood Brothers

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Blood Brothers
Blood Brothers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Beyond Horse

3 posters

Go down

Beyond Horse Empty Beyond Horse

Post  horsevet14 Sat Nov 14, 2009 11:35 pm

Well, we have heard from some of the guys so I thought it was time a girl posted up in here Very Happy

Well for starters, Names Tori, as most know cause I hate people calling me horse or vet of any other weird combo, full name is Victoria Marie, and if anyone call's me Vicky, thats a one way trip to getting slapped form me.. Very Happy
I'm from the US of A, and quite honestly, I wish I wasn't. I'm a Junior in high school or 3rd year in high school. I'm an honors student and as you can see, I love details haha. Any questions about me PM me, I love to talk. Literally!!!! Razz I ride horses, bowl very competitively, am in the top 10 % of my class, and I golf avidly Very Happy mwahahaha. i use big words alot so a dictionary is my best friend, (Hey I did say I liked details mwahahaha lol! )

What can i say about myself? I'm 5'3" (I think), brown, dyed red, hair, blue eyes that in the right light change from blue to green to grey, and when i get royally pissed, I'm told they turn red, so I have my own personal mood rings right in my eyes Very Happy
I love horses, and country music. I'm attempting but failing with my crazy schedule to learn how to play the acoustic guitar, I know my bro kaien there has been trying to help me out with that haha. I overuse smileys WAAAAAAYYYYY too much haha, so yeah, I suppose I should post a pic, but I'm fat and ugly, but put all that aside I'm one of the most awesomest people you will evaaaa know! and thats no lie, but here's one anyways haha I suppose I've said enough so here's the piccy, let me know if there is anything I can do. :
https://i.servimg.com/u/f81/14/51/55/98/p_003412.jpg

Clicky clicky the link hahha I love you
horsevet14
horsevet14